Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to the Kutztown University Campus Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day

All Day
Independence Day - University CLOSED


5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

12:00 AM - 3:00 PM
All summer session 1 grades must be electronically submitted by 3:00 PM.


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

On or about this date, summer session 1 grades available through MyKU at close of business....

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

10:00 AM
Bilingual Campus Tours/Admissions Presentations


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 pm Campus Tour


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
July 9 Transfer Information Session


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

1:00 PM
Residence halls open at 1:00 PM for summer session 2 2016.


11

Monday, July 11, 2016

Summer session 2 2016 begins.

7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
KU Campus Store open 7:45 AM - 5:00 PM.


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 pm Campus Tour


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Deadline to add a course for summer session 2 ends at midnight. (Non-MBA students only)...

Deadline to drop a summer session 2 course without receiving a grade of "W" (Non-MBA students...

All Day
Last day to drop a course with 100% reduction or refund ends at midnight.


7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
KU Campus Store open 7:45 AM - 5:00 PM.


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 80% reduction in charges...

On or about this date, the Board of Governors will release tuition rates for 2016-2017...

12:00 AM
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 60% reduction in charges...

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
July 14 Transfer Information Session


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

On or about this date, email notification sent to students to log in & view their fall 2016...

Undergraduate CONNECTIONS Orientation program and registration for transfer students...

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Undergraduate CONNECTIONS Orientation program and registration for Freshmen students...


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 pm Campus Tour


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 50% reduction.

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 40% reduction.

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

First day NO reduction in charges or refund for University withdrawals. (Non-MBA students...

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduate Admissions Information Session


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

Last day for UG & GR students to apply for summer 2 2016 graduation.

Registrar reminds faculty that electronic final grade recording is open.

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 pm Campus Tour


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, July 25, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 pm Campus Tour


26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MBA Information Session


28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

All Day
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

End Time 11:59 PM
Summer session 2 2016 "W" period. (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Deadline to drop a summer session 2 2016 course & receive a grade of "W".


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 pm Campus Tour


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10:30 am Campus Tour


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search