Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to the Kutztown University Campus Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

MBA Summer 2016 begins

Summer Session 1 2016 begins.

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 1.

All Day
Baseball


All Day
MBA Summer 100% reduction in charges ends at midnight


7:45 AM - 7:00 PM
KU Campus Store open 7:45 AM - 7:00 PM.


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 2.

All Day
Baseball


All Day
Deadline to add a course for summer session 1 ends at midnight. (Non-MBA students only)...


All Day
Deadline to drop a summer session 1 course at midnight without receiving a grade of "W"....


All Day
Last day to drop a course with 100% reduction or refund ends at midnight.


7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
KU Campus Store open 7:45 AM - 5:00 PM.


3

Friday, June 03, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 80% reduction in charges...

Make-up classes will be held for summer session 1.

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 3.

All Day
Baseball


Start Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
KU Campus Store open


4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

All Day
Baseball


All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, June 06, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 60% reduction in charges...

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 4.

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Last day to drop a course with 100% reduction or refund ends at midnight. (Summer 10 Week...


7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 50% reduction in charges...

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 80% reduction. (Summer...

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 5.

All Day
MBA Summer 80% reduction in charges ends at midnight


All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Undergraduate CONNECTIONS Orientation program & registration for transfer students...

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 40% reduction in charges...

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 6.

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


10

Friday, June 10, 2016

First day NO reduction in charges or refund for university withdrawals.

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 60% reduction. (Summer...

Last day for UG & GR students to apply for summer session 1 2016 graduation.

Make-up classes will be held for summer session 1 2016.

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 7.

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


13

Monday, June 13, 2016

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 8.

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 9.

All Day
MBA Summer 60% reduction in charges ends at midnight


All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 50% reduction. (Summer...

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 10.

All Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
June 16 Transfer Information Session


17

Friday, June 17, 2016

Deadline to drop a summer session 1 2016 course & receive a grade of "W".

On or about this date Hometown listings of spring 2016 graduates sent to University Relations...

Registrar reminds faculty that electronic final grade recording is open.

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 11.

End Day
Summer Session 1 "W" period (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
June 18 Transfer Information Session


19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

20

Monday, June 20, 2016

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 12.

21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Last day for students withdrawing from the university to receive 40% reduction. (Summer...

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 13.

All Day
MBA Summer 50% reduction in charges ends at midnight


22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

First day NO reduction in charges or refund for university withdrawals. (Summer 10W...

UG CONNECTIONS Orientation program, registration for transfer students for fall 2016....

23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

UG Connections Orientation program and course selection by freshmen, Program 14.

24

Friday, June 24, 2016

25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

All Day
MBA Summer 40% reduction in charges ends at midnight


29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

All Day
MBA Summer 0% reduction in charges begins


30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Summer session 1 rental books due to KU Campus Store.

All Day
Summer Session 1 2016 ends.


12:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Residence halls close at 6:00 PM at the end of summer session 1 2016.


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search